Team

We introduce ourselves.

Marina Chernivsky
head of the ZWST Competence Centre

studied psychology, behavioural sciences and behavioural therapy in Israel and Berlin. Since 2007 she has been in charge of the model project „Perspektivwechsel Plus“ („Change of Perspective Plus“) and since 2015 she is the head of the „Competence Centre for Prevention and Empowerment“ (ZWST). She is one of the board members of the Deutsche Soccer Liga e.V. („German Soccer League“) and part of an independent group of experts on antisemitism at the Federal Parliament.

chernivsky@zwst-kompetenzzentrum.de


Romina Wiegemann
educational referent

B.A. in Political Science with a specialization in Intercultural Communication (IDC Herzliya, Israel). M.A. in Social Management from the Alice Salomon University of Applied Sciences Berlin. Perennial professional experience in the NGO sector and welfare associations in Germany and Israel, as well as in the organization of seminars aimed at further academic education. At the moment she is studying for a Master's degree in „Holocaust Communication and Tolerance“ at Touro College, Berlin. Since 2016 has been working for ZWST „Competence Centre and Empowerment“.

wiegemann@zwst-kompetenzzentrum.de


René André Dittrich-Bernuth
coordination

Public administration graduate with vast experience in violence prevention in sport. Vice-President of the German Soccer League e.V. Has worked for ZWST since 2006, in charge of administration and coordination of „Perspektivwechsel Plus“. Since 2015 has coordinated public relations for Competence Centre.

bernuth@zwst-kompetenzzentrum.de


Viktorija Kopmane
seminar organisation

B.A. in philosophy and musicology from the Friedrich Wilhelm's University of Bonn. Vast experience in organization and realization of seminars in civic and political education of young adults. Has worked for Competence Centre for Prevention and Empowerment since 2015.

kopmane@zwst-kompetenzzentrum.de


Margarita Khusainova
assistance

studies Political Science at Free University of Berlin. Vast experience in international human rights projects, in children and youth work with the focus on racism, Hate Crime and Hate Speech. Since 2017 has been working for ZWST „Competence Centre for Prevention and Empowerment“.

 
khusainova@zwst-kompetenzzentrum.de


Giula Furema
administration

Trained accountant, perennial experience in administration and accounting at, inter alia, iMER Germany Ltd. Has worked for ZWST „Competence Centre for Prevention and Empowerment“ since 2015.

furema@zwst-kompetenzzentrum.de


Anastassia Pletoukhina
independent educational referent

Social (education) worker. Has held a doctoral fellowship from ELES since 2015 and is currently writing her PhD thesis in sociology on „Networks of organizations working with Jewish young adults in Germany“. Since 2006 she has been working as an educational assistant for various Jewish educational projects such as Limmud, Nevatim, Makkabi Games 2015 and others. Since 2016 she has worked for ZWST „Competence Centre for Prevention and Empowerment“.

pletoukhina@zwst-kompetenzzentrum.de


Janna Keberlein
independent educational referent
 
studied History of Eastern Europe as well as Media and Cultural Studies. Vast experience in international youth work. Since 2010 has worked as an independent educational referent for the model project „Perspektivwechsel Plus“ („Change of Perspective Plus“), ZWST and since 2015 - for Competence Centre for Prevention and Empowerment. Spheres of interest and expertise: networking, international youth work, cultures of remembrance, anti-discrimination work, Anti-Bias approach.
 
keberlein@zwst-kompetenzzentrum.de

Das Team

Wir stellen uns vor.

Marina Chernivsky
Leitung Kompetenzzentrum

studierte in Israel und Berlin Psychologie, Soziologie, Verhaltenswissenschaften und Verhaltenstherapie. Seit 2007 leitet sie das Modellprojekt „Perspektivwechsel Plus“ und seit 2015 das „Kompetenzzentrum für Prävention und Empowerment“ (ZWST). Sie ist im Vorstand der Deutschen Soccer Liga e.V., des Dachverbandes für transkulturelle Psychiatrie, Psychotherapie und Psychosomatik (DTPPP e.V.) und Mitglied im unabhängigen Expertenkreis Antisemitismus des Deutschen Bundestages.

chernivsky@zwst-kompetenzzentrum.de

 


Romina Wiegemann
Bildungsreferentin

Bachelor in Politikwissenschaft mit Schwerpunkt auf Interkultureller Kommunikation (IDC Herzliya, Israel). Master of Arts in Sozialmanagement der Alice-Salomon-Hochschule Berlin. Mehrjährige Berufserfahrung im NGO-Sektor und in Wohlfahrtsverbänden in Deutschland und Israel sowie in der Seminarorganisation im Bereich der akademischen Weiterbildung. Derzeit Studentin des Master-Studiengangs „Holocaust Communication and Tolerance“ am Touro College Berlin. Seit 2016 bei der ZWST im „Kompetenzzentrum für Prävention und Empowerment“.

wiegemann@zwst-kompetenzzentrum.de


René André Dittrich-Bernuth
Koordination

Verwaltungsfachwirt, langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich der Gewaltprävention im Sport. Vizepräsident der Deutschen Soccer Liga e.V. Seit 2006 bei der ZWST, Verwaltung und Koordination von „Perspektivwechsel Plus“ und seit 2015 Verwaltung und Seminarorganisation im „Kompetenzzentrum für Prävention und Empowerment“.

bernuth@zwst-kompetenzzentrum.de


Viktorija Kopmane
Seminarorganisation

B.A. Philosophie und Musikwissenschaften an der Rheinischen Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn. Vielfältige Erfahrung in Seminarorganisation und – durchführung im Bereich der politischen Erwachsenenbildung. Seit 2015 im „Kompetenzzentrum für Prävention und Empowerment“.

kopmane@zwst-kompetenzzentrum.de


Margarita Khusainova
Assistenz

studiert Politikwissenschaft an der Freien Universität in Berlin. Vielfältige Erfahrungen in internationalen menschenrechtlichen Projekten, im Bereich der Kinder- und Jugendarbeit mit dem Schwerpunkt Rassismus, Hate Crime und Hate Speech. Seit 2017 arbeitet beim Kompetenzzentrum für Prävention und Empowerment der ZWST.

 
khusainova@zwst-kompetenzzentrum.de


Giula Furema
Verwaltung

Ausgebildete Buchhalterin, mehrjährige Berufserfahrung als Sachbearbeiterin und Buchhalterin (u.a.) bei iMER Germany GmbH. Seit 2015 bei der ZWST im „Kompetenzzentrum für Prävention und Empowerment“.

furema@zwst-kompetenzzentrum.de


Anastassia Pletoukhina
Freie Bildungsreferentin

Sozialpädagogin. Seit 2015 ist sie Promotionsstipendiatin bei ELES und schreibt ihre Doktorarbeit in Soziologie zum Thema „Netzwerke der jüdischen jungen Erwachsenenarbeit in Deutschland“. Sie wirkt seit 2006 in vielen Jüdischen Bildungsprojekten wie Limmud, Nevatim, Makkabi Games 2015 und anderen als pädagogische Mitarbeiterin mit. Seit 2016 bei der ZWST im „Kompetenzzentrum für Prävention und Empowerment“.
 
pletoukhina@zwst-kompetenzzentrum.de


Janna Keberlein
Freie Bildungsreferentin

studierte Osteuropäische Geschichte, Medien- und Kulturwissenschaften. Langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich der internationalen Jugendarbeit. Seit 2010 arbeitet sie als freiberufliche Bildungsreferentin im Modellprojekt „Perspektivwechsel Plus“ der ZWST und seit 2015 im Kompetenzzentrum für Prävention und Empowerment. Arbeitsschwerpunkte: Netzwerkarbeit, internationale Jugendarbeit, Erinnerungskulturen, Anti-Diskriminierungsarbeit, Anti-Bias-Ansatz.

 
keberlein@zwst-kompetenzzentrum.de